Judicial Officer Number

Page Type
DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGES, AGARTALA
Sl. No. Dist. Sub-Divn. Name Designation Contact No. Email ID
1 West Tripura Agartala Sri Ruhidas Pal District & Sessions jduge +919436581112 ruhipal@aij.gov.in
ADDL. DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGES, AGARTALA

Sl. No.

Dist.

Sub-Divn.

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email ID

1.

West Tripura

Agartala

Sri Gautam Sarkar

Addl. District & Sessions Judge

+91 gsarkar@aij.gov.in

2

West Tripura

Agartala

Sri A. Pandey

Addl. District & Sessions Judge

+919436521551 ashutosh.pandey77@aij.gov.in

3

West Tripura

Agartala

Sri Gautam Sarkar(I/C)

Addl. District & Sessions Judge

+91 gsarkar@aij.gov.in
4

West Tripura

Agartala

Sri Sanjoy Bhattacharjee

Addl. District & Sessions Judge

+919436503756 sanjoy.bhattacharjee@aij.gov.in
FAMILY COURT, AGARTALA
Sl. No. Dist. Sub-Divn. Name Designation Contact No. Email ID
1 West Tripura Agartala Sri Arindam Paul Judge Family Court +919436458284 arindampaul@aij.gov.in
2 West Tripura Agartala Sri Tapan Debbarma Principal Counsellor +919436507968 tapan.debbarma@aij.gov.in
CIVIL JUDGE SR. DIV. & ASSTT. SESSIONS JUDGE, AGARTALA
Sl. No. Dist. Sub-Divn. Name Designation Contact No. Email ID
1 West Tripura Agartala Sri Gobinda Das Civil Judge Sr. Div. & Asstt. Sessions Judge +919436189614 gobindadas@aij.gov.in
2 West Tripura Agartala Sri Manabendra Debbarma Civil Judge Sr. Div. & Asstt. Sessions Judge +919436181253 mdebbarma@aij.gov.in
CIVIL JUDGE JR. DIV. & JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, AGARTALA
Sl. No. Dist. Sub-Divn. Name Designation Contact No. Email ID
1 West Tripura Agartala Smt Heena Begam Civil Judge Jr. Div. +919485016664 heena.begum@aij.gov.in
2 West Tripura Agartala Smt. Chhandita Debnath Civil Judge Jr. Div. +918794903112 chhandita.debnath@aij.gov.in
CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE., AGARTALA
Sl. No. Dist. Sub-Divn. Name Designation Contact No. Email ID
1 West Tripura Agartala Smti. Sharmistha Mukherjee Chief Judicial Magistrate +919402169211 sharmistha.mukherjee@aij.gov.in
ADDLCHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE., AGARTALA
Sl. No. Dist. Sub-Divn. Name Designation Contact No. Email ID
1 West Tripura Agartala Sri Rajib Bhattacharjee Addl Chief Judicial Magistrate +918118970705 r.bhattacharjee@aij.gov.in
JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE & CIVIL JUDGE JR. DIV., AGARTALA
Sl. No. Dist. Sub-Divn. Name Designation Contact No. Email ID
1 West Tripura Agartala Smt. Ishika Dan Judicial Magistrate 1st Class +919433415319 ishika.dan@aij.gov.in
2 West Tripura Agartala Smt. Jekashmee Debbarma (I/C) Judicial Magistrate Ist Class +919436451761 jekashmee.debbarma@aij.gov.in
3 West Tripura Agartala Smt. Anindita Deb Roy Judicial Magistrate 1st Class +919485008544 anindita.debray@aij.gov.in
4 West Tripura Agartala Smt. Jekashmee Debbarma Judicial Magistrate Ist Class +919436451761 jekashmee.debbarma@aij.gov.in
5 West Tripura Agartala Smt. Mitra Das Judicial Magistrate 2nd Class +919862455879 mitra.das@aij.gov.in
6 West Tripura Agartala Smt. Anindita Deb Roy (I/C) Judicial Magistrate 1st Class +919485008544 anindita.debray@aij.gov.in
SDJM, BISHALGARH
Sl. No. Dist. Sub-Divn. Name Designation Contact No. Email ID
1 West Tripura Bishalgarh Smt. Jumili Debbarma SDJM +919402146234 jumili.debbarma@aij.gov.in
CIVIL JUDGE JR. DIV CUM J.M. IST CLASS, BISHALGARH
Sl. No. Dist. Sub-Divn. Name Designation Contact No. Email ID
1 West Tripura Bishalgarh Sri Raja Gupta Civil Judge Jr. Div. cum J.M. 1st Class +917005443283 raja.gupta@aij.gov.in
ADDL. DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, SONAMORA
Sl. No. Dist. Sub-Divn. Name Designation Contact No. Email ID
1 West Tripura Sonamora Sri S. B. Datta Addl. District & Sessions Judge +919436574544 @aij.gov.in
SDJM, SONAMORA
Sl. No. Dist. Sub-Divn. Name Designation Contact No. Email ID
1 West Tripura Sonamora Smt Debaleena Kilikdar SDJM +919774494071 debaleena.kilikdar@aij.gov.in
CIVIL JUDGE JR. DIV., SONAMORA
Sl. No. Dist. Sub-Divn. Name Designation Contact No. Email ID
1 West Tripura Sonamora Sri Ramanuj Bhattacharjee Civil Judge Jr. Div. cum J.M. 2nd Class +919485155737 r.bhattacharjee85@aij.gov.in
JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE IST CLASS, SONAMORA
Sl. No. Dist. Sub-Divn. Name Designation Contact No. Email ID
1 West Tripura Sonamora Smt. Yashvi Taneja J.M. 2nd Class +918730855801 yashvi.taneja@aij.gov.in
ADDL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, KHOWAI
Sl. No. Dist. Sub-Divn. Name Designation Contact No. Email ID
1 West Tripura Khowai Sri P. K. Dutta Addl. District & Sessions Judge +919436479973 pkdatta@aij.gov.in
SDJM, KHOWAI
Sl. No. Dist. Sub-Divn. Name Designation Contact No. Email ID
1 West Tripura Khowai Sri Ramyangshu Shekhar Bhattacharya SDJM +919436318665 ramyangshu.sb@aij.gov.in
CIVIL JUDGE JR. DIV. & JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, KHOWAI
Sl. No. Dist. Sub-Divn. Name Designation Contact No. Email ID
1 West Tripura Khowai Sri Akhil Sharma Civil Judge Jr. Div. cum J.M. Ist Class +91 @aij.gov.in
JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE & CIVIL JUDGE JR. DIV., KHOWAI
Sl. No. Dist. Sub-Divn. Name Designation Contact No. Email ID
1 West Tripura Khowai Sri Sanjan Lal Tripura Judicial Magistrate 2nd Class +917627944366 sanjan.lal@aij.gov.in

 

 
Front Page: 
No
Set Order: 
4