Click here to download Mobile App for Android

Click here to download Mobile App for iOS

About Vijayapura Court

Page Type

District & Sessions Judge’s Court, Vijayapura was Established in the year 1904.  


5 Talukas, population :



Vijayapura, Indi, Sindagi, B.Bagewadi & Muddebihal. Vijayapura District consists of 5 District Courts, 1 Family Court, 1 Labour Court, 4 Sr.Civil Judge’s Court, 1 Prl.Civil Judge Court, 4 Addl.C.J & JMFC Courts. Indi taluka has 1 Civil Judge (Sr.Dn), Civil Judge (Jr.Dn) & 1 Addl. Civil Judge Court. In other talukas Sindagi, B.Bagewadi and Muddebihal have each 1 Civil Judge (Sr.Dn) & Civil Judge (Jr.Dn) Courts.  


Each Court have their own building equipped with furnitures. E-courts Mission Mode project is successfully implemented in Vijayapura, Indi & Sindgi Courts. 

Front Page: 
Set Order: