Click here to download Mobile App for Android

Click here to download Mobile App for iOS

History of Bhadohi Judgeship

Page Type




Hon'ble The Cheif Justice

Hon'ble Mr.Justice Dilip Babasaheb Bhosale 

Administrative Judge

Hon’ble Mrs. Justice Sangeeta Chandra

 District & Session Judge

Naseer Ahmad-II 


Bhadohi Judgeship was created vide G.O. No. 2010/VII-Nayaya-2-104G/94 dated Sept. 19, 1995. Sessions Division, Bhadohi came in existence on 17.02.1996, the day on which District & Sessions Judge, Bhadohi at Gyanpur, took over charge. Five Courts were sanctioned by the aforesaid G.O. & two more Courts of Additional District & Sessions Judge were sanctioned vide G.O. No. 1328/VII Nyaya-2-98-217/79 dated 03.09.1998 and G.O. No. U. O.-03/VII- Nyaya (Budget)-99-217/79 dated May 05, 1999 respectively.

Before the dawn of Judgeship Bhadohi, Gyanpur was the outlying Court of Varanasi Judgeship where 09 Courts were running.



                             Hit Counter

                                                          webs counters

                                                            Total Count


Front Page: 
Set Order: