Click here to download Mobile App for Android

Click here to download Mobile App for iOS

History of Rajsamand Courts

Page Type


"Truth always wins"


Shri. Surya Prakash Kakra

District & Sessions Judge


Rajsamand was declared as a district on April 04, 1991. The then Additional District Judge Mr. CM Totla (who has now retired as Judge of Rajasthan High Court) was given charge of District Judge the same day.

On June 06, 1991 Mr. K. K. Bhargava was appointed as the first District Judge of Rajsamand.

The office of District & Sessions Judge at Rajsamand is presently being held by Mr. Narsingh Dass Vyas.



Front Page: 
Set Order: