Click here to download Mobile App for Android

Click here to download Mobile App for iOS

Judgeship District Pratapgarh Uttar Pradesh

Page Type

Welcome to Official Website of  Pratapgarh Judgship 

Hon’ble Mr. Justice Dilip Babasaheb Bhosale 
(Chief Justice )

                         Hon’ble Mr. Justice                 Bachchoo Lal
     (Administrative Judge)


                      ASHOK KUMAR-VII                      (District  Judge)

  Pratapgarh District Court was inaugurated on 12.04.1969 by the Hon’ble Mr. Justice Shashikant Verma, the then Administrative Judge of Hon’ble High Court . First District Judge of the Pratapgarh was MR. SURESH CHANDRA and at present SRI Ashok Kumar VIII is District & Session Judge from 05.06.2017.Their is two outlying court is situated at Kunda and newly created court Civil judge (J.D.) at Lalganj Ajhara.Their are five Tahsil namely Sadar,Lalganj,Kunda,Raniganj and Patti in this Judgeship.




Front Page: 
Set Order: