Click here to download Mobile App for Android

Click here to download Mobile App for iOS


Page Type


The Judgeship Rayagada was separated from the mother Judgeship of Koraput at Jeypore and started functioning separately from 07.07.2012. It was inaugurated by the Hon’ble Justice B.N. Mohapatra and Hon'ble Justice Shri B.K.Mishra Orissa High Court Cuttack in presence of Hon’ble Shri Ajit Kumar Pattnaik, the then District Judge, Koraput and Hon’ble Shri Sarat Chandra Mishra, the first District Judge, Rayagada.

For further details please visit:,_Orissa


Case Management through CIS 2.0

Management Manual

Front Page: