Duty Magistrate

Page Type



Duty Roster for the Month of June, 2017 (01.06.2017 to 15.06.2017)



Sr. No.    Name of Officer                                                    From                   To


1.             Sh.Supinder Singh                  JMIC Moga                   01-06-17            05-06-17


2.             Sh. Ramesh Kumar                 JMIC Moga                   06-06-17           10-06-17


3.              Ms. Shilpa                               JMIC Moga                   11-06-17            15-06-17





Sr No.       Name of Officer                                                              From              To

1.              Sh. PankajVerma                  SDJM, N.S.Wala          01-06-17          15-06-17


1   If any Duty Magistrate proceeds on leave, he/she has to make mutual adjustment with the Colleague and to get no objection from other colleagues before proceeding on leave. 


2. If any Duty Magistrate is to proceed on leave/station leave, he/she has to seek prior permission from Ld. District & Sessions Judge, Moga before proceeding on leave under Intimation to this office and the Magistrate who has given consent to perform his/her duty or in his absence the next duty Magistrate will perform his duty.


3. If the Duty Magistrate at Nihal Singh Wala happens to be on leave/station leave, the Duty work of Nihal Singh Wala will be performed by Duty Magistrate at Moga headquarter.


4. If any Duty Magistrate is to proceed on leave/station leave prior intimation be sent to Undersigned


5. All the Illaqa Magistrates will look after their remand work except they have applied for station leave.

(Bikramjit Singh),PCS      

Chief Judicial Magistrate, Moga.



Copy forwarded to:-

  1. The Ld. District & Sessions Judge, Moga
  2. Sh. V. K. Narang, CJM-Cum-Secretary, DLSA, Moga.
  3. The District Attorney, Moga.
  4. The System Officer, Moga
  5. The President, Bar Association, Moga, N. S. Wala & Baghapurana.
  6. The Senior Superintendent of Police, Moga.

            For information and necessary action if any.


(Bikramjit Singh),PCS      

Chief Judicial Magistrate, Moga.