Click here to download Mobile App for Android

Click here to download Mobile App for iOS


Page Type

Kheda District Map

Kheda District Court Complex

District Court, Kheda at Nadiad was established on 01/01/1926 and was bifurcated from Judicial District of Ahmedabad. First Principal District & Sessions Judge of Kheda District was Mr.M.I.Kadri. Nadiad is the head­quarter of this District. District Court, Kheda at Nadiad, is situated on Kapadwanj road in Nadiad. The present District Court Building is heritage building, as the said building was constructed in 1925-26 at the cost of Rs.2,10,000/-. Since then,Courts of District and Sessions, Senior Civil Court and Civil Court (Junior Division) & Judicial Magistrate First Class, are being functioning. There after,Kheda District is divided into two Districts viz. Kheda & Anand w.e.f. 19.03.2006. At present, there are 09 Talukas in Kheda District viz. Nadiad,Kheda, Matar, Thasra, Mahemdavad, Balasinor, Kapadwanj, Kathlal, Mahudha. Nadiad is main city of Kheda District.

Front Page: