Police Station Wise Magistrates

Page Type


S. No


Name of the Court



Police Station wise Jurisdiction


1 Chief Judicial Magistrate,Kargil   Police Station Kargil.
 Police Station Drass.
 Police Station Zanskar.                      Police Station Sankoo
2 Munsiff Judicial Magistrate, Sankoo  Police Station Sankoo.
 Police Post Panikhar.
3 Munsiff Judicial Magistrate, Zanskar  Police Station Zanskar.
4 Munsiff/Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate,Drass (under 13th FC)  Police Station Drass.
 Police Post Minamarg.