Click here to download Mobile App for Android

Click here to download Mobile App for iOS

Judges on Leave

S.No. NAME OF JUDICIAL OFFICER On leave from On leave till Nature of leave
1 Sri Alok Kumar Verma District Judge U.S.Nagar 29.04.2018 06.05.2018 Special Casual Leave and Station Leave
2 Sri. Puneet Kumar 2nd Add Civil Judge (J.D.) Rudrapur 20.04.2018 19.05.2018 Earned Leave
3 Sri Chandramani Rai ADJ 2nd Rudrapur 20.04.2018 22.04.2018 Casual and Station Leave
4 Sri Om Kumar ADJ 2nd Kashipur 19.04.2018 19.04.2018 Station Leave
5 Ms. Aishwarya Bora Judicial Magistrate 1st Rudrapur 18.04.2018 20.05.2018 Earned Leave
6 Sri Akhilesh Kumar Pandey 1st Civil Judge JD Kashipur 18.04.2018 23.04.2018 Transfer and Station Leave
7 Smt. Pritu Sharma ADJ 1st Kashipur 18.04.2018 19.04.2018 Joining ;Leave
8 Sri Yogendra Kumar Sagar 2nd CJSD Rudrapur 13.04.2018 29.04.2018 Earned Leave
9 Ms. Minakshi Dubey Judicial Magistrate Kashipur 09.04.2018 17.06.2018 Maternity Leave
10 Sri Bhupendra Singh Dugtal District Judge 25.03.2018 27.03.2018 Casual Leave and Station Leave