Click here to download Mobile App for Android

Click here to download Mobile App for iOS

Judges on Leave

S.No. NAME OF JUDICIAL OFFICER On leave from On leave till Nature of leave
1 Ms. Rajbinder Kaur,Civil Judge(Junior Division),Bathinda. 23.03.2018 23.03.2018 Casual Leave
2 Sh. Mandeep Singh Kainth,Civil Judge(Junior Division),Phul. 21.03.2018 21.03.2018 Casual Leave
3 Ms. Rajbinder Kaur, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Bathinda. 20.03.2018 20.03.2018 Casual Leave
4 Sh. Parshmeet Rishi, Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Bathinda 19.03.2018 22.03.2018 On Training at Delhi
5 Sh.Amanpreet Singh, Additional Civil Judge (Senior Division), Talwandi Sabo 19.03.2018 20.03.2018 Casual Leave