Click here to download Mobile App for Android

Click here to download Mobile App for iOS

Judges on Leave

S.No. NAME OF JUDICIAL OFFICER On leave from On leave till Nature of leave
1 Ms Pooja Gupta (MUnsiff, Basohli) 03.10.2017 03.11.2017 Earned Leave for one month
2 Mr Munish Kumar Manhas (DJMMT,Kathua) 03.10.2017 09.10.2017 Earned Leave for Seven Days
3 Mr. Sikander Azam (Additional District Judge) Kathua 03.10.2017 05.10.2017 Leave for three days
4 Ms Pooja Gupta 26.09.2017 27.09.2017 Casual Leave for two days
5 Sh Rajeev Kumar Tadyal Munsiff (JMIC) Billawar 23.09.2017 23.09.2017 One day Casual Leave
6 Sh Munish kumar Manhas Munsiff (DJMMT) Kathua 22.09.2017 25.09.2017 Three days Casual Leave
7 Smt. Preet Simran Kour (Munsiff,Kathua) 13.09.2017 11.03.2018 Maternity Leave