Click here to download Mobile App for Android

Click here to download Mobile App for iOS

Judges on Leave

S.No. NAME OF JUDICIAL OFFICER On leave from On leave till Nature of leave
1 Sh. Jia Lal Azad ,Add. Distric and Sessions Judge 23.09.2017 28.09.2017 Station Leave
2 Sh. Jia Lal Azad, Add. District and Sessions Judge,kullu 01.09.2017 04.09.2017 One day casual leave for the day 01/09/2017
3 Sh. Naresh Kumar, CJM Kullu 26.08.2017 27.08.2017 Half Day casual leave (after 1 pm)
4 Sh. Rakesh Chaudhary Ld. District and Sessions Judge,Kullu 24.08.2017 28.08.2017 Tour/Training
5 Sh. Naresh Kumar, CJM Kullu 29.06.2017 02.07.2017 Tour/Training
6 Smt. Kanta Verma CJM, Lahul and Sptiti at kullu 29.06.2017 02.06.2017 Tour/Training
7 Sh. Mohit Bansal, Secretary DLSA, Kullu 24.06.2017 28.06.2017 Casual Leave
8 Smt. Kanta Verma, Chief Judicial Magistrate L&S at Kullu 21.06.2017 21.06.2017 Casual Leave
9 Sh. Naresh Kumar, CJM, Kullu 19.06.2017 19.06.2017 Casual Leave
10 Smt.Kanta Verma, CJM Lahul and Spiti at Kullu 18.06.2017 21.06.2017 Circuit court Tour