Click here to download Mobile App for Android

Click here to download Mobile App for iOS


Page Type




Rajasthan Subordinate Courts Ministerial Establishment Rules, 1986



   In the history of justice the first civil court was established at churu district Head Quarter in the year 1970 which was working under the jusdriction of Bikaner Judicature. After a period of time one more Additional District & Sessions Court was incorporated in the year.

The present Court Building was established in 1994. Criminal Justice The Session court has the power to exercise the sessions trail committed by the criminal courts. In addition to the session courts there are Four additional session courts in this Judgeship. There are no any independent court working for special case like SC/ST Act & NDPS Act but all these lies in District & Sessions Court only. Additional to this to make law and justice more penetrated and make available to common people,other courts established like C.J(SD) & C.J.M Churu.

Sr. No.                    Name of Courts                           Location

1.                              CJM                                                Churu

2.                              ACJM                                             Rajgarh

3.                              ACJM                                             Ratangarh

4.                              ACJM                                             Sujangarh

                      There are the courts of a Chief Judicial Magistrate, Three Additional Chief Judicial Magistrates and six Judicial Magistrates to deal in criminal cases out of which one RJS posted as Gram Nyayadhikari at Rajgarh Tehsil Head Quarter . Civil Justice The district judges's court is the appellate authority all type of civil cases of all courts functioning under the District H.Q. .Presently there are four more courts functioning in addition to District courts .

Front Page: 
Set Order: