Click here to download Mobile App for Android

Click here to download Mobile App for iOS

District Computer Committee

Page Type

Nominated Nodal Officers/SA/Members of the District Court Computer Committee under e-Court Project Details in Judgeship Chamoli at Gopeshwar.

Name of Court complexes

Name of Judicial Officer/Employee/DSA/SA

Designation (Nodal Officer/DSA/SA/Member)

Contact details

Mobile No.

Email Address

District Court Complex, Chamoli (Gopeshwar)

Sri. Rakesh Kumar Singh

Chief Judicial Magistrate Chamoli

Nodal Officer/ President

9458190592

rakeshkumarsingh@aij.gov.in

Ms. Sahista Bano

Judicial Magistrate Chamoli

Member

9456596250

sahista.bano@aij.gov.in

Sri. Chandra Shekhar

Senior Assistant/Reader

Member

9837144216

cs3015349@gmail.com

Outlying Court, Kararanprayag

Sri. Rajeev Dhawan

Civil Judge (Sr. Div.) Karranprayag

Nodal Officer

9456597017

rajeev.dhawan@aij.gov.in

Sri. Ashutosh Chauhan

Senior Assistant/Ahelmad

System Administrator/Member

9897864043

ashutosh.chauhan8@gmail.com

Outlying Court, Tharali

Sri. Ashok Kumar

Civil Judge (Jr. Div.) Karanprayag

Nodal Officer (In-Charge)

9456596996

ashok.kumar79@aij.gov.in

Sri. Kailash Chandra

Senior Assistant/Reader

Member

9997873361

chandrakailash388@gmail.com

Outlying Court, Joshimath/Pokhri

Ms. Manju Devi

Civil Judge (Jr. Div.) Gopeshwar

Nodal Officer (In-Charge)

9456596247

manju.devi@aij.gov.in

Sri. Pradeep Dimri

Senior Assistant/Reader

Member

7895119510

deeproshi606@gmail.com

Sri. Dinesh Singh Bhandari

Senior Assistant/Reader

Member

9410538911

dsb140672@gmail.com

Outlying Court, Gairsain

Sri. Amit Bhatt

Civil Judge (Jr. Div.) Gairsain

Nodal Officer

9412079571

amit.bhatt@aij.gov.in

Sri. Pawan Prasad

Junior Assistant

Member

9997329843

pawanthapliyal09@gmail.com

 

Front Page: 
No
Set Order: 
8