About us

Page Type

Learned District Judge:

District Judge Mr.. G.K. Sharma has taken over as District & Sessions Judge Bageshwar on 7th June 2014. Mr. Sharma has just completed Doctorate from Punjab University Chandigarh. The date of birth of Mr. Sharma is 1st July 1962 .Mr. Sharma started his judicial career from Kolkata in West BangalJudicial Services.There after, joined Uttra Pradesh Judicial Services and on bifurcation of State of Uttar Pradesh, opted for the State of Uttarakhand. Mr. Sharma is also an academician written couple of books and numbers of articles published in national and international magazines.Till date, Mr. Sharma has attended more than 20 training programmes to upgrade his skill from different Academics and Forums.

Chief Judicial Magistrate and Civil Judge Senior Division:

Mr. Chandra Mani Rai was born on 12 July 1977. Mr. Rai completed Graduation and L.L.B . Mr Rai was firstly appointed as First Judicial Magistrate in U.S.N. (Udham Singh Nagar) Judgeship on dated 15 April 2008. Now he is working as Chief Judicial Magistrate and incharge of Civil Judge Senior Division in Bageshwar.

Civil Judge Junior Division:

Miss Neha Kushawaha was born on 21st march 1988.She completed her 5 year integrated Law from Guru Gobind Singh Indraprast University. Miss Neha started her judicial career from Bageshwar Judgeship as Civil Judge Junior Division .

Front Page: 
Set Order: