Click here to download Mobile App for Android

Click here to download Mobile App for iOS

History of District Court

Page Type


Bulandshahr District is in the Meerut Division of Uttar Pradesh, located between Ganges and Yamuna rivers. This is situated between 28.4 0 south and 28.0 0 north latitude and between 77.0 0 and 78.0 0 longitude.


The District is about 84 km in length and 62 km in breadth. The district is 237.44 meters above sea level. The district headquarters is situated at Bulandshahr city.


District Court Bulandshahr has two taluka courts i.e. Anoopshahr, Khurja The district has many important towns such as Sikandrabad, Debai, Shikarpur, Siyana, Bugrasi, Anoopshahr, Jahangirabad, Khurja and Bulandshahr.

Front Page: 
Set Order: